HOME   |   VENUE   |   EXHIBITORS   |   CONTACT   |   SUBSCRIBE
 
 

 2021 Exhibitors list

Knifemakers

   

Name

Email Address

Mobile Number

Adriaan Cooper awcooperknives@gmail.com 0713551378
Albertus Vermeulen abri@bizmod.co.za 0829287364
Andre Hattingh agh8581@gmail.com 0833778581
Andre Schoeman (AS Knives) asknives@christen.co.za 0829563079
Arno Bernard Knives bernardarno30@gmail.com 0823254300
Bert Rozenkrantz bertros13@gmail.com 0829241659
Bertie Rietveld bertie@rietveldknives.com 0832328766
Bliksem Blades bliksemblades@gmail.com 0797679284
Bloem Knife Club gerhardwiese@telkomsa.net 0825575531
Bobby Ivanov bobbymod@gmail.com 0825598881
Chris de Beer chris.gold@live.com 0726895157
Connie Viljoen conniekoro@gmail.com 0837864266
Conrad Middelberg conrad.mid@gmail.com 0798722407
Dan Croukamp dcbladesandforge@gmail.com 0835707159
0835707159
David Ras davidtradbow@gmail.com 0848014464
DB Els Knives dbdavidels@gmail.com 0636979980
Divan Lindeque kabernos.lindeque@gmail.com 0825727094
Donald Peake donald@peakeequipment.co.za 0837010810
Donovan Moolman thatoaksknives@gmail.com 0820651197
Ed Harker ed@harkercustomknives.co.za 0826741924
Elmar Venter Custom Knives elmarventercustomknives@gmail.com 0824132867
Erich Vosloo erichvosloo@gmail.com 0732321562
Eugene Lombaard Knives (ELK) eugene@elknives.com 0610313828
Francois Coetzee francoiscoetzee@rocketmail.com 0834606739
Francois Labuschagne fralab9@gmail.com 0818143511
Frederick Loretz fcloretz@hotmail.com 0832873293
Friedrich Redelinghuys gvgcustomknives@gmail.com 0760315459
Gerrie Enslin bertha.enslin@gmail.com 0836187158
Gilles Pretorius gilles.pretorius@gmail.com 0763941878
Harris Engelbrecht Handmade Knives jadewj@yahoo.com 0833806171
Hendrik Wallace cwwallace28@gmail.com 0606695772
Hennie Du Plessis / HDP Custom Knives hdplessi@gmail.com 0823775965
Hylton Rutherford headspace@netactive.co.za 0826549401
Izak du Toit izakdu@gmail.com 0725226094
Jan Classen janclassen85@gmail.com 0760645759
JFS (Kobus) Steyn steynjf2@gmail.com 0835573255
Johann (Joe1 Knife & Tool) duvenhagej@mweb.co.za 0827387521
Johnny Tromp jtromp@ymail.com 0825527881
Koos Venter kventer@avis.co.za 0827769333
Lafras Steyn lafras.steyn@sasol.com 0721169617
Lieben`s Custom Knives biglcustomknives@gmail.com 0832829496
Lourens Prinsloo customk@absamail.co.za 0836846423
Mark Mostert mostert.mark@yahoo.com 0844690060
Mason’s Knives jwemason@gmail.com 0796942029
Mervin Thomson Custom Knives mthomson594@gmail.com 0835571334
MH Knives hetzelhanneke@gmail.com 0609130649
Naas Marais naasmarais5@gmail.com 0823689957
Neels van den Berg / Black Dragon Forge neels@blackdragonforge.com 0834513105
Nico Bosman npfotografiepretoria@gmail.com 0798835729
Norman Hackney nbhackney@gmail.com 0726121244
Paul Mikula 1paulmikula@gmail.com 0834009983
Paul Roodt proodt@yahoo.com 0834557977
Philip Dunn philip@dunnblades.co.za 0722737930
Phillip Verwey pevknives@sapev.co.za 0820517581
Pieter van der Bank / PVB Knives pietbankwork@gmail.com 0846597652
RE Blades rubenera996@gmail.com 0833573853
Roelf Swanepoel trompie@eagleadventures.co.za 0832743670
Ruben Erasmus rubenera996@gmail.com 0833573853
Sarel Venter Custom Knives scjv@absamail.co.za 0732285556
Sean leonard / Lionhearted Bladeworks seanleonard270@gmail.com 0813567993
South Atlantic Cutlery Co. southatlanticcutleryco@hotmail.com 0662123373
Stephan Fourie Blades dawidfourie@mweb.co.za 0825561648
Stutzer Custom Blades stutzercustomblades@gmail.com 0715937675
Thinus Bothma thinus@thinusknives.co.za 0833834866
Tiaan Burger carel.s.burger@gmail.com 0713527369
Trevor Woolfson trevor@woolfblades.com 0832746367
Wayne Oosthuizen woosthuizen15@gmail.com 0792678953
Wollie Wolmarans wollie.ajl@gmail.com 0832834423
Wynand Breytenbach wb.worldsbest@yahoo.com 0716895145


Suppliers

   

Name

Email Address

Mobile Number

Brian Coetzee Artisan Boxmaker tree2tree@webmail.co.za 0833728784
Dennis Kriel / Drakon Forge dennis@drakonforge.co.za 0793093651
Ettienne Van Rensburg ettienne@aeforge.co.za 0827385089
Goldsmith & Jewellery Supplies david@gandj.co.za 0823987812
Grinding Techniques (Pty) Ltd nicolene.breitenbach@grindtech.com 0836547671
Jeandre Lewis / Handle Depot jlewis@handledepot.co.za 0760910433
PFERD - South Africa (PTY) LTD raymond.joubert@pferd.co.za 0810484697
ProSono Hardwoods International edp@prosono.co.za 0823258425
SD KNIVES & SUPPLIES sdknives@outlook.com 0825787440
The Art of Wood artofwoodza@outlook.com 0760242487
The Tree Cycle fbotha76@vodamail.co.za 0824662731
Thunor Forge Tools garthfletcher68@gmail.com 0824114346
Timber Galaxy timbergalaxy.za@gmail.com 0839517993
ZeesKnifesupplies zeesknifesupplies@gmail.com 0823034750


Brooklyn Mall




Join us on Facebook
Get to know the Exhibitors!

 
  HOME | VENUE | CONTACT US | JOIN OUR MAILING LIST | TERMS

All contents of KnifeShow.co.za Copyright (c) 2019 Evoke Media cc, its exhibitors, members, sponsors, advertisers, suppliers and/or participating publications, their contributors, licensors and/or advertisers.
All rights reserved. All digitally represented logo's, maker's marks, symbols, etc. accessible through KnifeShow.co.za are protected by their respective copyrights.
Notwithstanding reservation of rights hereby noticed, additional specific copyright notices of individual copyright owners may be applicable.
KnifeShow.co.za Terms And Conditions can be found here.

KnifeShow.co.za - Design, Development, Maintenance and Hosting by Evoke Media.